‘The Five’ fire back at Biden boasting about the economy #economy #economics #world, Economy News 2022

#economynews #russiaukraine #economy #economics #world #bitcoin #forex #education #stocks #wealth #future #politics #usa #realestate #love #stockmarket #news #motivation #success #india #economia #marketing #investing #entrepreneur #finance #money #business #investment

‘The Five’ react to the president touting the economy as inflation and gas prices soar. #FoxNews #TheFive
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vaBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
Fox News Primetime: https://video.foxnews.com/playlist/on-air-fox-news-primetime/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

‘The Five’ fire back at Biden boasting about the economy #wealth #future #politics #usa #realestate, Economy News 2022

economic news,economics,economy,cbs news,news,volodymyr zelensky,russian economy,pandemic economy,energy prices,live news,business & economics,markets news,invasion of ukraine,markets,interest rates,russia sanctions,fed rates,western sanctions,us interest rates,oil prices,journalist,gas prices,cbs,wsj,fed interest rates,oil exports,inflation explained,central bank,stock market,rates,inflation 2022,what are interest rates,columbia business school

By Lowell

3,290 thoughts on “‘The Five’ fire back at Biden boasting about the economy Economy News 2022, #economynews #russiaukraine #economy”
  1. He has lost all sense of reality… gonna be some serious shock treatment come November… these F’s are done… no more power. Too stupid to manage it

  2. Biden is the greatest POTUS in history…
    He’s a Blessing for this country……..
    APRIL FOOL’S!!

  3. Biden is actually taking some heat from greenies because he’s “trying” to turn on the US oil

  4. Fox talks the talk well but does nothing about problems. They talk, laugh, talk, laugh. False friend. Never watch it.

Leave a Reply

ankara escort
%d bloggers like this: